Analitycy piszący o TAURON Polska Energia S.A.

Instytucja                                                          Analityk                                             Kontakt                                                 
Dom Maklerski Banku Handlowego       Piotr Dzięciołowski  piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com  
Dom Maklerski BOŚ Jakub Viscardi j.viscardi@bossa.pl
Dom Maklerski BZ WBK Paweł Puchalski pawel.puchalski@bzwbk.pl
Dom Maklerski mBanku Kamil Kliszcz kamil.kliszcz@mdm.pl
Dom Maklerski PKO BP Stanisław Ozga stanislaw.ozga@pkobp.pl
Dom Maklerski Trigon Krzysztof Kubiszewski krzysztof.kubiszewski@trigon.pl
Erste Group Tomasz Duda tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com
IPOPEMA Securities Robert Maj maj@ipopema.pl
Pekao Investment Banking Łukasz Jakubowski lukasz.jakubowski@pekaoib.pl
Raiffeisen Centrobank Teresa Schinwald teresa.schinwald@rcb.at
Societe Generale Bartłomiej Kubicki bartlomiej.kubicki@sgcib.com
UBS Investment Research Michał Potyra
Patrick Hummel
Tomasz Walkowicz
michal.potyra@ubs.com
patrick.hummel@ubs.com
tomasz.walkowicz@ubs.com
WOOD & Company Bram Buring  bram.buring@wood.cz